PDA

View Full Version : What do you think of this combo Jimmy?

TorchredSVT
05-21-2014, 11:33 AM
I need to give the car a real paint correction.....I was thinking of going this route:

wash / Clay
Adams correcting polish
Adams finish polish
( both applied via porter cable )

Sealed wih Zaino - applied by hand
Topped with Pinnacle Sourvean carnuba wax - applied by hand

Whatcha think?

Dennis O'Shea
05-21-2014, 11:57 AM
[QUOTE=TorchredSVT;9495]I need to give the car a real paint correction.....Paint it Yellow

LILBLKSNAKE
05-21-2014, 08:20 PM
Zaino is sooooo yesterday. I fell for that cult 15 years ago

390gtconv
05-21-2014, 08:48 PM
Where I shop:
http://www.autopia-carcare.com/
Product line I've been using for ~ 10 yrs. Has done me very well as most know my car and hardware.
http://www.autopia-carcare.com/blackfire-car-care.html
Don't just turn heads, create WHIPLASH! BLACKFIRE
awesome product!

07 stang gt
05-22-2014, 05:49 AM
I need to give the car a real paint correction.....I was thinking of going this route:

wash / Clay
Adams correcting polish
Adams finish polish
( both applied via porter cable )

Sealed wih Zaino - applied by hand
Topped with Pinnacle Sourvean carnuba wax - applied by hand